Top 5 Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream Flavours

4 08 2011

I like Ice cream, it is Lovely and Fun.  I also like Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream; they add fun to their Ice Cream by having Experimental and Fun Flavours in their Ice Cream. If they made normal flavours it would not be as good. Another part of the Fun is the Fun names for their Ice Cream like Chunky Monkey and Baked Alaska.

But what is the Best Flavours well I have chosen my top 5 and I am going to share them with you.

5. Chocolate Fudge Brownie (Frozen Yogurt): Low Fat Frozen Yogurt with Chocolate Brownie Pieces – Chocolate Fudge Brownie is lovely by itself but I like the Frozen Yogurt version more. When my Mum buys Ben and Jerry’s from the Shops I prefer to have the Frozen Yogurt, unless she buys any of the Top 4 Flavours.

Chocolate Fudge Brownie Frozen Yogurt

4. Mint Chocolate Chunk: Mint Ice Cream with Fudge Chunks – At the VUE Cinema in Lancaster they sell Ben and Jerry Milkshakes. They are called a Two Twisted (even though when you ask for a Two Twisted the staff has no idea what you are talking about). You choose 2 flavours and they mix them together to make a milkshake. Well Mint Chocolate Chunk by itself is a brilliant Ice Cream but when you mix it with another flavour it is amazing with that flavour. When I buy a Two Twisted I always (well most times) have Mint Chocolate Chunk. There is only one problem; you cannot buy them in tubs in Great Britain.

Mint Chocolate Chunk

3. Baked Alaska: Vanilla Ice Cream with Marshmallow swirls and White Chocolatey Polar Bears – One of the most fun Ice Creams from Ben and Jerry’s. I like it when there are pieces shaped to look like things (Phish Food) and Polar Bears are a lot of fun. Baked Alaska also has a lovely taste.  

Baked Alaska

2. Fossil Fuel: Sweet Cream Ice Cream with Chocolate Cookie Pieces, Chocolatey Peace Signs and a Chocolate Fudge Swirl – Fossil Fuel was one of the Best. Before Mint Chocolate Chunk Fossil Fuel was one of the flavours I used to pick at the Cinema. Fossil Fuel was an amazing flavour and tasted brilliantly. Then it disappeared for a while. Then a few weeks ago it returned. I was so happy and still am. It has changed a bit and the pictures on the front have changed but it is still one of the best flavours around.

Fossil Fuel

1. Caramel Chew Chew: Swirls of Caramel and Chocolate Covered Caramel Chunks swimming  in a sea of Caramel Ice Cream – When I have gone out to the shops with my Mum or Dad and we buy Ben and Jerry’s, Caramel Chew Chew is the one I look out for and want to get. Ok I do vary between Ice Creams from time to time but Caramel Chew Chew is my favourite. The chocolate pieces are a nice touch to a really tasty Ice Cream flavour. Caramel Chew Chew is the Best Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream flavour.

Caramel Chew Chew

What is your favourite Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream flavour?

GENEPOOL

Actions

Information

9 responses

30 12 2011
Blog 2011 « Numb3r5s's Blog

[...] you can get an idea of what people who have read my blog like; they like Steam Trains, Dinosaurs, Ben and Jerry’s and Godzilla (Hurray, I am not alone). So I thought I would celebrate this by telling you which of [...]

28 01 2012
Esther

My favorite is baked alaska although your number 1 and 2 would be in my top 3 as well.

30 01 2012
numb3r5s

Fossil Fuel is not the same as it used to be, back then it had Dinosaurs (“back then” – hahahahahahahahahaha) but today it is still a Fantastic Flavour.

27 07 2012
numb3r5s

This is the first of all my Posts (which does not include the Home Page of course) to have been viewed 1000 times. A major milestone has been reached. Thankyou to everyone who has so far read it and helped me to achieve this fantastic milestone.

8 08 2012
25000 Blog Views « Numb3r5s's Blog

[...] Top 5 Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream Flavours A countdown of my 5 favourite Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream flavours. This was the first post to [...]

4 11 2012
Chunky Chew Swirl

[...] [...]

5 11 2012
numb3r5s

I have not heard of that one.

What does [...] mean?

20 03 2013
Latest Blog Milestone – Two Hundred And Fifty Posts | Numb3r5s's Blog

[...] Top 5 Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream Flavours: A list of my Top 5 Favourite Ben And Jerry’s Ice Cream Flavours. One of the most surprising [...]

7 05 2013
numb3r5s

This is the first of all my Posts (which does not include the Home Page of course) to have been viewed 5000 times. A major milestone has been reached. Thankyou to everyone who has so far read it and helped me to achieve this fantastic milestone.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 451 other followers

