Coming Soon

1 01 2010

Hello Everyone

You may remember on December 21st 2009 I announced the winner of  The Choice is Yours, The winner was Movie Games. Well I havent had time to write it up and post it due to the Christmas break, but during this time I have been able to think about it and make it better as a result. It’s on its way and you will be able to read it and comment on it.

But thats not all, After a 3 year absence the Samurai’s Sting returns with a brand new format as I talk about my year as I mention the stuff I liked and Rant off at the stuff I didnt.

That is just a little appetiser to what is to come in the coming weeks.

GENEPOOL

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

