Film Blog – Your Choice

15 10 2010

Hello,

In the film blog I review films, but really only the films that I like or want to Review. I don’t go and review films which I think look Rubbish, except in the form of a Rant (TITANIC Rant coming soon). Some of the Films that I Think look rubbish are also some of the highly awarded films, things like Slum Dog and Forest Gump.  But now I am letting you choose which film I am going to review in the future (Probably February). I have chosen 4 films I have not seen and I am going to let you choose.

The Poll opens Now and you have until the 31st December 2010 to cast your vote. The one with the most Percentage wins and I will watch that film and review it.

The Choice is Yours.

GENEPOOL

Actions

Information

3 responses

15 10 2010
Matty Longden

Gotta be Shawshank. Such a great story and with Morgan Freeman narrating. How can you not love that voice

22 10 2010
Ruth

Sam, I would love to see your review of High School Musical.. mainly cos I’m interested to see how much you could endure. Sorry is that mean?!

22 10 2010
numb3r5s

YES

Leave a Reply

