Film News – Transformers 3

10 12 2010

Coming in 2011 is a Film I am really Excited about, Transformers 3.

When Transformers 1 came out it was the first film to get into my TOP TEN not to be a GODZILLA Film. When Transformers 2 came out it became my Joint First Favourite Film along with Godzilla 2000 and Godzilla Final Wars, all 3 are now my Joint Second Favourite Film. Now Transformers 3 is Coming Soon, I can’t wait, here is the Trailer.

Transformers: Dark of the Moon. Coming Soon.

GENEPOOL

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

