Film Blog – Your Choice

15 12 2010

Hello,

Just a Quick Post, 2 Months ago I asked you to Vote for which Film I Review. I am here to inform you that you have until the end of the Month (December 31st 2010) to vote for which film I have to Watch and Review (February-ish).

The Results at the Moment are:

The Shawshank Redemption: 28.57%

High School Musical: 38.1%

Slum Dog Millionaire: 19.05%

Forest Gump: 14.29%

Remember to Vote if you have not Voted Yet. I will announce the Winner in 2011. I will then Watch it and Review it.

Thankyou.

GENEPOOL

Off-Topic: It will soon be the return of The Samurai’s Sting.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

