New Year

31 12 2010

Hello Everyone,

OK, It’s not The New Year yet but I thought I would say Thankyou, Thankyou for reading this Blog. Please continue to come back and read it and don’t forget to tell all your friends about it.

I also have some announcements to make:

Firstly as announced on the previous Post I will be adding a New Post Every Week. Check back every week for new posts.

Secondly I will continue to Review a Film Every Month and I can tell you that in January I will be doing my First review of a Godzilla Film. I can also tell you that February’s Film Review is the one you voted for which will be announced in the New Year.

Thirdly in the New Year I will be making a List on this Blog of the Top Fictional Villains (it’s between 10 and 25).

The New Year is going to be a lot of Fun. Please continue to keep coming back and joining in the Fun.

Happy New Year.

GENEPOOL

Actions

Information

2 responses

31 12 2010
Anna

Thanks for that Sam. Happy New Year. Your blog makes for interesting and enjoyable reading. You have an obvious gift in this area; keep it up.

Anna

19 09 2011
numb3r5s

Thankyou.

GENEPOOL

Leave a Reply

