Hold Your Colour

3 02 2011

There was a topic posted on the Daily Post asking “If stranded on a desert island, and could only bring one music album with you, which would it be?” Well I have decided to share it with you. So If I was on a Desert Island and I could only take 1 album with me, I think I will take Hold Your Colour by PENDULUM.

Hold Your Colour is the Debut Album by Australian Drum and Bass Group PENDULUM. I first heard PENDULUM when I saw an advert for MotorStorm Pacific Rift (One of my Favourite Racing Games) and it had this heavy sound track which could be heard while the cars were racing each other. This Music was the most interesting music I have ever heard. I did some research and heard the full track, It was called Tarantula and it instantly became my favourite song.

I later got the album for Christmas from my brother and it is still the best sound in music I have heard, just that heavy sound with the sound effects make it so interesting and amazing. even though I have had the album for a couple of years now I am still finding tracks I have not heard.

My Favourite Tracks is Tarantula but I also like Slam and Fasten Your Seatbelts, Fasten Your Seatbelts. Even though 2 other albums have been released by PENDULUM I still think that Hold Your Colour is still the best. The other 2 albums are both very good it is the sounds from hold your colour that made me come to like the music, OK My favourite song is from the In Silco Album (Propane Nightmares) but I still think Hold Your Colour is a better Album.

PENDULUM is my Favourite Band and Hold Your Colour is my Favourite Album.

GENEPOOL

Off-Topic: It’s Animex Next Week.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

