Sam’s Rant – Creme Egg Easter Egg

21 04 2011

Before I start I would just like to point out that I like Easter Eggs and Creme Eggs.

You may remember last year I talked about this in another Sam’s Rant. Well I am back because I still want a Creme Egg Easter Egg, the real thing. You know when you were young and you ate a Creme Egg, you liked the Creme inside it and then came Easter and it was time to choose which Egg you wanted and you looked through them and then you saw an Easter Egg with Creme Egg wrapping on it and you thought to yourself that it must be a Giant Creme Egg. You then waited until Easter Sunday and you opened up the box and unwrapped the foil and then you broke into the Egg and discovered that there was no Creme. That was the one thing you wanted most, a Giant Creme Egg but it did not happen.

The real issue behind a Giant Creme Egg is that it would be filled with so much sugar that it will be incredibly unhealthy and do damage to your teeth, but I would still have one, it’s the Easter Egg I have wanted since the idea of a Giant Creme Egg came into my head.

Eating the Egg would be an issue because if you cut it out wrong it could spill every where, but I like messy foods. I don’t like shows like MasterChef Goes Large (I don’t call it MasterChef because MasterChef with Loyd Grossman was a better program than the Rubbish MasterChef Goes Large that is now showing on BBC 2, MasterChef Goes Large is the real name for that show and so MasterChef is not its real name, It’s MasterChef Goes Large) because they say how much the food needs to be clean and artistic. If I want to look at food in an artistic way I would go to an Art Museum. Food is meant to be eaten not looked at and discussed. I want Delicious Merit not Artistic Merit. Messy food looks nicer than art food. I do like it when gravy is spilled on the outside of a Pie Dish, it looks much nicer than a clean pie dish. Messy Food looks delicious and FUN.

Storing the Creme Egg Easter Egg would be a problem but I am sure there is a way around it, just make sure you eat it within a few days of opening it.

Cadbury’s are obviously missing out an a Massive way to make Money. I am sure that I am not the only one who would like to eat this Massive Creme Egg. Even if it was for 1 year only I would buy it (as long as it was advertised so I know I could buy one) and I am still looking forward to the day that I can eat a Creme Egg Easter Egg.

If you cannot wait and would like to try a Creme Egg Easter Egg you can make your own.

Last year I said “We should all start a petition for the Creme Egg Easter Egg with the Creme inside it”. Maybe I should start a Facebook Page to campaign for what I and many other people want, A Creme Egg Easter Egg.

WE WANT CREME EGG EASTER EGG, Join In, WE WANT CREME EGG EASTER EGG, WE WANT .CREME EGG EASTER EGG, WE WANT CREME EGG EASTER EGG, WE WANT CREME EGG EASTER EGG, WE WANT CREME EGG EASTER EGG, WE WANT CREME EGG EASTER EGG, WE WANT CREME EGG EASTER EGG, WE WANT CREME EGG EASTER EGG, WE WANT CREME EGG EASTER EGG.

GENEPOOL

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

