Monster Month

1 06 2011

Monster Month 2011

This Month is Monster Month. What does this mean, well throughout June there will be not 1 but 5 Film Reviews; all of the Monster Movies. In May after seeing Thor at the cinema I decided to have a season of Film Reviews. I have been wanting to do something like this for a while and so I decided to do it in June. Why, well June is a special month, it is the Month of my Birthday and there is one film I was thinking of doing but I wanted to do it during the month of my Birthday – My Favourite Film. But i also remembered I have 2 films to review and those are the ones You voted for so why not have a month with reviews of the Best Films in the world – Monster Movies.

The Films are;

We have Monster Movies from across the world and if you have not seen them and want to know more about them; you are in the right place. So look here throughout June for the Film Reviews of some of the Best Monster Films and the Best Film in the World.

GENEPOOL

Off-Topic: Thankyou to Everyone who viewed the Blog last month. It was the Most viewed month in this Blog’s History – 504 Views.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

