1 Minute Challenge

30 09 2011

This week I thought I would challenge myself. I have come up with a game where I have 1 Minute (I used an online stopwatch) to write down as many things as possible in a certain subject. Then I do it again to see if I can break my previous record. Now this game may sound easy but when you are under pressure it can become quite difficult, it is also quite difficult when your hand starts to hurt from lots of writing. 4 out of 5 times I was able to beat my previous record. However on the 5th subject I got one less the second time round.

Well here is how I did and I will link every word so you can see I did not make them up.

 

Subject 1 – Dinosaurs

Tyrannosaurus-Rex

Triceratops

Tarbosaurus

Parasaurolophus

Titanosaur

Pachycephalosaurus

Torosaurus

Iguanadon

Brachiosaurus

Argentinosaurus

 Lamborghini Logo

Subject 2 – Car Manufacturers

Audi

Ford

Citroen

Peugeot

Pagani

Lamborghini

Seat

Skoda

Lancia

Fiat

Volkswagen

Mitsubishi

BMW

Rolls Royce

Bentley

Godzilla, Millenium 4th Generation, Toho Co., Ltd. (Toho Kingdom)

Subject 3 – Monsters that have appeared in Godzilla Films

Godzilla

King Ghidorah

Varan

Baragon

Anguirus

Battra

Mothra

Kiryu

Biollante

Gigan

Megalon

Destroyah

Hedorah

Subject 4 – Skyscrapers

Tower 42

Gherkin

Willis Tower

One Canada Square

Burj Khalifa

Petronas Towers

Shanghai World Financial Centre

Empire State Building

Subject 5 – Characters in the X-Men

Wolverine

Gambit

Storm

Cyclops

Bishop

Forge

Nightcrawler

Magneto

Apocalypse

Sinister

Cable

Juggernaut

Beast

Pyro

Colossus

 

Well that was fun. If you think you can beat me or want to challenge me at a different subject leave a comment along with your answers or your chosen subject and let’s see who is better.

GENEPOOL

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

