Tribute

11 04 2016

 

Virgo Bass

I started a Joke

That I could sing folk

When in fact it was more my foe

As I wanted to sing more disco

I’m just the man in the middle

Of a group who mostly played the fiddle

I had dreams of fame

But everyone told me that was just lame

You Win Again

I said, with words like Acid Rain

And so I gave up

To drink the loyal blood cup

On this our wedding day

Your love showed me a way

Your beauty, like sweet-smelling soap

Brought me long forgotten hope

You should be dancing

Where at the floor you were glancing

But you came too in addition

To join me in my ambition

GENEPOOL

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

